This is what school looks like…

…at the Lucas house: Constructing a replica of the Parthenon out of Rice Krispie squares.

I don’t remember much about my own Grade Primary experience, but I probably would have liked it more if I got to build edible Greek architecture.

(As always, full credit goes to the Amazing Shawna, who also helped the boys construct a massive snow fort, in between cleaning up baby barf. All before noon.)

One response to “This is what school looks like…

  1. I just wanted to let you know that I abolutely love this column in the paper.you always make me laugh and I love reading about your adventures, please keep it up. great job.

Leave a Reply

